Wellness holidays in Kaprun

Crystal Spa

The most beautiful wellness area we have right on our doorstep dreamlike nature – wonderful clean air and clear water offer the ideal setting for relaxing and nature-oriented holidays in the mountains. Let us pamper you on a wellness holiday and relax in the spa area in our wellness hotel in the Zell am See-Kaprun region.

A spacious indoor pool with whirlpool, counter-current system and waterfall, heat loungers, sauna lounge area, solarium, Finnish sauna, bio sauna, infrared heat cabin, aroma steam bath, panoramic relaxation room, outdoor rock whirlpool – also open on beautiful winter evenings, spacious gym as well as a massage & cosmetic studio.

Wellness plan (ground plan)

Massages
Relax & Enjoy

AYURVEDA – THE KNOWING OF LIFE

Gentle medicine for an eventful time. With its gentle concept, Ayurvedic healing art is the prerequisite for preventing illnesses or restoring health. With these and other massages in Kaprun you are prepared for the troubles of everyday life. Book your feel-good holiday at Vötter’s today!

Massages Price List
Classic back massage
Massage to relieve tension in the back and neck area (approx. 20 min)
€ 26,00
Massage
Relaxation for the whole body (approx. 40 min)
€ 50,00
Manual lymphatic drainage
Special decongestion massage (approx. 30 min)
€ 32,00
Reflexology
Pressure points on the feet positively affect all body organs (approx. 30 min)
€ 32,00
Massage mix – back and legs
loosens all muscles in the back and leg area (approx. 30 min)
€ 32,00
Relaxation treatment
For the back and neck with aromatic oil and energy equalization (approx. 30 min)
€ 32,00
Full body relaxation massage
with essential oil and energy equalization (approx. 50 min)
€ 60,00
Ayurveda to get to know
Abhyanga
gentle full body massage with warm herbal oil (approx. 50 min)
€ 70,00

Beauty program

In cooperation with the
renowned beauty studio Carola,
we are pleased to offer you the entire beauty range. You can book appointments through our reception – Carola offers an exclusive transfer service – you will be picked up by a staff member of the salon directly at the Beauty Hotel and of course brought back. Cosmetics is not only a matter of beauty, but also a matter of trust.

hotel sportkristall voetter in kaprun medium

Cosmetic studio Carola – the door to beauty and well-being …

The cosmetics studio offers you a service on the topic of beauty and relaxation in a modern and cozy atmosphere. Cosmetic & Body Treatments, Waxing & Sugaring, Pedicure and Manicure with Shellac. Here you will find all beauty treatments and prices. Spend your beauty holiday in Zell am See-Kaprun and feel comfortable in our house. We look forward to your booking!

In addition...

Did you know that as a guest of the Vötter you enjoy many advantages, among other things you get 10 reduced tickets for the Tauern Spa Kaprun – even more relaxation for body, mind & soul. The SPA stretches water and sauna space on an area of around 20,000 m2 and is worth a visit in both summer and winter. Children can expect three slides, indoor and outdoor pools with water attractions such as Spielbach, Bodenblubber and rain showers and a wolf cave provide unbridled water fun.

TIPP

We lay mountains between
you and your everyday life.

Familie VötterSchloßstraße 325710 Kaprun

+43 6547 71340hotel@voetterskaprun.com
  • TripAdvisor
  • Travelmyth
  • Skiresort.de
  • MyDays
  • HolidayCheck

Wellnessurlaub in Kaprun

Kristall-Spa

Den schönsten Wellnessbereich haben wir direkt vor unserer Haustür traumhafte Natur – wunderbare saubere Luft und klares Wasser bieten den idealen Rahmen für erholsamen und naturnahen Urlaub in den Bergen. Lasse dich im Wellnessurlaub von uns verwöhnen und entspanne im Spabereich in unserem Wellnesshotel in der Region Zell am See-Kaprun.

Es erwartet dich ein großzügiger Innenpool mit Whirlecke, Gegenstromanlage und Wasserfall, Wärmeliegen, Sauna-Loungebereich, Solarium, Finnische Sauna, Biosauna, Infrarot-Wärmekabine, Aroma-Dampfbad, Panorama-Ruheraum, Felsen-Whirlpool im Freien – auch an schönen Winterabenden geöffnet, großzügiger Fitnessraum sowie ein Massage & Kosmetikstudio.

Wellness-Plan (Grundriss)

Massagen
Entspannen & Genießen

AYURVEDA – DAS WISSEN VOM LEBEN

Sanfte Medizin für eine bewegte Zeit. Ayurvedische Heilkunst bildet mit ihrem sanften Konzept die Voraussetzung, um Krankheiten vorzubeugen oder die Gesundheit wieder herzustellen. Mit diesen und anderen Massagen in Kaprun bist du für die Mühen des Alltags gerüstet. Buchen deinen Wohlfühlurlaub im Vötter’s gleich heute!

Massagen Preisliste
Klassischen Rückenmassage
Massage zur Linderung von Verspannungen im Rücken- und Nackenbereich (ca. 20 min)
€ 26,00
Ganzkörpermassage
Entspannung für den ganzen Körper (ca. 40 min)
€ 50,00
Manuelle Lymphdrainage
Spezielle Enstauungsmassage (ca. 30 min)
€ 32,00
Fußreflexzonenmassage
Über Druckpunkte an den Füßen werden alle Körperorgane positiv beeinflusst (ca. 30 min)
€ 32,00
Massagemix – Rücken und Beine
lockert alle Muskeln im Rücken- und Beinbereich (ca. 30 min)
€ 32,00
Entspannungsbehandlung
Für den Rücken und Nacken mit Aromaöl und Energieausgleich (ca. 30 min)
€ 32,00
Ganzkörper Entspannungsmassage
mit ätherischem Öl und Energieausgleich (ca. 50 min)
€ 60,00
Ayurveda zum Kennenlernen
Abhyanga
sanfte Ganzkörpermassage mit warmen Kräuteröl (ca 50 min)
€ 70,00

Beautyprogramm

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem renommierten Kosmetikstudio Carola freuen wir uns, dir die gesamte Beautypalette anbieten zu können. Termine kannst du gerne durch unsere Rezeption buchen – Carola bietet einen exklusiven Transferservice – du wirst von einer Mitarbeiterin des Salons direkt im Beauty Hotel abgeholt und natürlich wieder zurück gebracht. Kosmetik ist nicht nur eine Sache der Schönheit, sondern auch eine Sache des Vertrauens.

hotel sportkristall voetter in kaprun medium

Kosmetikstudio Carola – die Tür zur Schönheit und Wohlbefinden …

Das Kosmetikstudio bietet dir einen rund um Service zum Thema Schönheit und Entspannung in moderner und gemütlicher Atmosphäre an. Kosmetik & Körper-Behandlungen, Waxing & Sugaring, Pediküre und Maniküre mit Shellac. Hier findest du alle Beauty-Behandlungen und Preise. Verbringe deinen Beauty Urlaub in Zell am See-Kaprun und fühle dich wohl in unserem Haus. Wir freuen uns auf deine Buchung!

Außerdem ...

Wusstest du, dass du als Gast des Vötter’s viele Vorteile genießen, unter anderem erhaltest du um 10% reduzierte Eintrittstickets für die Tauern Spa Kaprun – noch mehr Erholung für Körper, Geist & Seele. Auf rund 20.000 m² erstreckt sich die SPA Wasser- und Saunawelt und ist Sommer wie Winter einen Besuch wert. Kinder erwarten drei Rutschen, Indoor- und Outdoor-Becken mit Wasserattraktionen wie Spielbach, Bodenblubber und Regenduschen und eine Wolfshöhle sorgen für ungebremsten Wasserspaß.

TIPP

Wir legen Berge zwischen
dich und deinen Alltag.

Familie VötterSchloßstraße 325710 Kaprun

+43 6547 71340hotel@voetterskaprun.com
  • TripAdvisor
  • Travelmyth
  • Skiresort.de
  • MyDays
  • HolidayCheck